

NDMVP'S/KBTCOE/IQAC/

/2019-20

Date: 12/04/2020

Notice

All the members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) are

requested to attend the online meeting scheduled on Monday, 13/04/2020.

The agenda for the meeting is:

1. To take review of earlier meeting.

2.To conduct academic and administrative (AAA) audit.

3.Discussion on student satisfaction survey (SSS).

4. Review of Annual Quality Assurance Report 2019-20.

5. Any other issues raised by IQAC members.

Online Media : Zoom Cloud Meeting.

Meeting ID : 9719756331

Time: 11:30 am

Password : NDMVP

IQAC Co-ordinator

Principal

Members of IQAC

Sr.	Nama	Les ditertes Designer discu	Sign	
No.	Name	Institute Designation		
1	Dr. N.S. Patil	Education Officer & Principal		
2	Prof.N.B.Desale	Vice Principal		
3	Mr. D. D. Kulkarni	Coordinator		
4	Ms. S. J. Shinde	Registrar		
5	Mr. V. E. Raundal	ERP Coordinator		
6	Mr. M. H. Chaudhari	ERP Coordinator		
7	Dr. S.J. Kokate	Dean, Academics		
8	Dr. S.B. Sonawane	Dean, R & D		
9	Mr. B. J. Pawar	Dean, Student Affairs		
10	Dr.A.R.Kulkarni	Dean, Industry-Institute Cell		
11	Mr. S. M.Gawale	Local Committee Member		
12	Mr. Pravin P.Shelke	Alumni		
13	Ms. R.R. Shewale	NAAC Committee Members		
14	Mr. S. V. Bachhav	NAAC Committee Members		
15	Ms. S. M. Jagtap	E & T.C. Engg.		
16	Ms. G. M. Shirsat	Mechanical Engg.		
17	Mr. P. D. Aher	Civil Engg.		
18	Mr. Y.P. Patil	Instrumentation Engg.		
19	Ms. T.S. Pawar	I.T.		
20	Mr. B.S. Tarle	Computer Engg.		
21	Ms. J.V. Pagar	Engg. Science		
22	Mr. L.C. Sontakke	MBA		



Minutes of meeting for academic year 2019-20 of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) held on 13/04/2020 at 11:30 am online .

Online Media : Zoom Cloud Meeting. Meeting ID : 9719756331

Prof .N.B.Desale	Vice Principal
Mr.D.D.Kulkarni	Coordinator
Dr. S. J. Kokate	Dean, Academics
Dr. S. B. Sonawane	Dean, R & D
Mr.B.J.Pawar	Dean, Student affairs
Mr. S. M.Gawale	Local Committee
Mr. PravinP.Shelke	Alumni
Ms. R.R. Shewale	Member, NAAC
Mr. S. V. Bachhav	Member, NAAC
Mr. B. S. Tarle	Member
Ms. S. M. Jagtap	Member
Mr. P. D. Aher	Member
Ms. J.V. Pagar	Member
Mr. L.C. Sontakke	Member
Ms. R. R. Tajanpure	Member
Mr. Y.P. Patil	Member
Ms. G. M. Shirsat	Member
Mr. V. E. Raundal	Member, ERP
Mr. M. H. Chaudhari	Member, ERP

Members Present

The agenda for the meeting is:

1. To take review of earlier meeting.

2.To conduct academic and administrative (AAA) audit.

3.Discussion on student satisfaction survey (SSS).

4. Review of Annual Quality Assurance Report 2019-20.

5. Any other issues raised by IQAC members.

Mr. D.D.Kulkarni, IQAC, Coordinator welcomed respected Vice Principal, Prof N.B.Desale, Local Committee MemberMr. S. M.Gawale ,AlumniMr. Pravin P.Shelke and all IQAC members. Mr. D.D.Kulkarni, IQAC coordinator, briefed about the agenda of the meeting. All the members discussed on various points in the agenda and following decisions were made.

Agenda 1: To take review of earlier meeting

Mr. D.D.Kulkarni, IQAC coordinator presented the minutes of meetings of earlier meeting held on 18th January 2020.Vice-Principal and all the committee members approved the minutes of meetings of earlier meeting.

Agenda 2: To conduct academic and administrative (AAA) audit.

Internal academic and administrative audit of various departments will be carried out in the last week of May 2020 and external audit will be carried in last week of June 2020. The committee for carrying out the internal audit was finalized under the guidance of honorable Vice Principal, Prof. N.B.Desale which was as follows:

Sr.	Name of Staff members	Department	
No.			
1	Dr. A.A. Kapase	Information	
	Dr. A.M.Bhoi	Technology	
2	Mr. Y. P. Patil	Computer Engineering	
	Mr. S.P.Jadhav		
3	Ms.S.M.Jagtap	Civil Engineering	
	Ms. R. R. Shewale		
4	Ms. S.A. Dhumane	Instrumentation and	
	Ms.G. M. Shirsat	Control Engineering	
5	Ms. T.S. Pawar	Mechanical	
	Ms. M.C. Aher	Engineering	
6	Mr. P.D. Aher	Applied Science	
	Mr. L.C. Sontakke		

7	Ms. J.V. Pagar	Electronics and	
	Mr. V.A. Ahirrao	Telecommunication	
8	Mr. B.S. Tarle	MBA	
	Ms. D.R. Gatne		

Departments will submit the information regarding the audit in the format circulated andthen the audit committee members will physically verify the information submitted. Adetail report has to be submitted to the IQAC coordinator. Discrepancy if any, found in theinformation has to be complied before the external audit.

Agenda 3: Discussion on student satisfaction survey (SSS).

Dean R&D Dr.S.B.Sonawane, said that some questions should be include in the Student Satisfaction Survey (SSS) feedback regarding the COVID-19 pandemic situation.Vice Principal, Prof N.B.Desale also approved to revised the Student Satisfaction Survey (SSS) Questionnaire. After brief discussion, the final questionnaire for students satisfaction survey was finalized by the members and approved by Vice Principal, all IQAC member and IQAC coordinator. The survey will be conducted by the departmental IQAC members through ERP. After conducting analysis, the final report has to be submitted to IQAC coordinator.

Agenda 4: Review of Annual Quality Assurance Report 2019-20.

All the department IQAC coordinators have to collect the information related to annual quality assurance report before 30th June 2020. The information has then to be compiled and final AQAR has to be prepared.

Agenda 5: Any other issues raised by IQAC members.

Mr. S. M.Gawale,Local Committee Member wants to know that how to conduct the final examination of the student in this COVID-19 pandemic situation.Vice Principal, Prof. N.B.Desale guided the all IQAC member regarding the university external examination. Alumni representative Mr. Pravin P. Shelke told the committee members to take online feedback through the Google Class-room for monitoring the progress.

The meeting concluded with thanks to the Chair.

Members Present

All the members of Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) are requested to attend the online meeting scheduled on Monday, 13/04/2020.

Online Media : Zoom Cloud Meeting.

Meeting ID : 9719756331.

Time: 11:30 am.

Sr.	Name	Institute Designation	Sign
No.	Ivallie	Institute Designation	Sign
1	Dr. N.S. Patil	Education Officer & Principal	AB
2	Prof.N.B.Desale	Vice Principal	✓
3	Mr. D. D. Kulkarni	Coordinator	✓
4	Ms. S. J. Shinde	Registrar	AB
5	Mr. V. E. Raundal	ERP Coordinator	✓
6	Mr. M. H. Chaudhari	ERP Coordinator	✓
7	Dr. S.J. Kokate	Dean, Academics	 ✓
8	Dr. S.B. Sonawane	Dean, R & D	✓
9	Mr. B. J. Pawar	Dean, Student Affairs	✓
10	Dr.A.R.Kulkarni	Dean, Industry-Institute Cell	AB
11	Mr. S. M.Gawale	Local Committee Member	✓
12	Mr. Pravin P.Shelke	Alumni	✓
13	Ms. R.R. Shewale	NAAC Committee Members	✓
14	Mr. S. V. Bachhav	NAAC Committee Members	✓
15	Ms. S. M. Jagtap	E & T.C. Engg.	✓
16	Ms. G. M. Shirsat	Mechanical Engg.	✓
17	Mr. P. D. Aher	Civil Engg.	✓
18	Mr. Y.P. Patil	Instrumentation Engg.	 ✓
19	Ms. R. R. Tajanpure	I.T.	 ✓
20	Mr. B.S. Tarle	Computer Engg.	 ✓
21	Ms. J.V. Pagar	Engg. Science	 ✓
22	Mr. L.C. Sontakke	MBA	~